OPEN M Board of Directors

Jeffrey A. Murphy

Vice President, Commercial Operations, Dominion East Ohio





John Margida

Vice President/Treasurer
President, Margida & Associates, Certified Public Accountants





Joy D. Kosiewicz

Attorney, Akron Children’s Hospital





Jess W. Hurst, II, CFP, AIF

Past President
Owner, Impel Wealth Management




Bob Titus





Chuck Abraham

Managing Partner/CFO, Hitchcock Fleming & Assoc.





Pastor Mark Ford

Executive Director, Love Akron Network





Robert J. Pacanovsky

Owner, The Vation Group





Carol Teodosio Peter

Director of Annual Fund, Walsh Jesuit High School





Jennifer Rodgers

Business Development, Third Federal Savings and Loan





Susan Spencer MSN, RN, NE-BC

Executive Director, Emergency Services, Cleveland Clinic Akron General





Karen L. Talbott MS, CPA, FHHC

Principal, The Talbott Consulting Group





Ret. Captain Sylvia Trundle

City of Akron Police Department